Seva Holidays

List of Holidays for SEVA Free Confidential Counseling for the year 2020

1 New Years Day 1st January Wednesday
2 Makar Sankranthi 15th January Wednesday
3 Republic Day 26th January Sunday
4 Holi (Dhulendi) 10th March Tuesday
5 Ugadi 25th March Wednesday
6 Ramzan 25th May Monday
7 Telangana Formation Day 2nd June Tuesday
8 Independence Day 15th August Saturday
9 Ganesh Chathurthi 22nd August Saturday
10 Ganesh Visarjan 1st September Tuesday
11 Gandhi Jayanthi 2nd October Friday
12 Dussera 25th October Sunday
13 Diwali 14th November Saturday
14 Christmas 25th December Friday
Twitter   Facebook

Bookmark and Share

Thought for the day

My riches consist not in the extent of my possessions, but in the fewness of my wants.
-- J. Brotherton